Oklahoma Transportation Center

Organization

Partners
Organizational Structure
Executive Board
Contacts
Industry Advisory Board



Partners

OkTC has over 30 founding partners. The partnerships have been executed in the form of Memoranda of understanding (MOU), which link OkTC with ODOT, the Oklahoma Turnpike Authority (OTA), and various industry associations and firms. These partners help direct the center through membership on the OkTC Industry Advisory Board.

[Top of the Page]



Organizational Structure

OkTC is governed by the Executive Board and the Executive Director. A Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) provides the framework of each institution’s participation in OkTC.

[Top of the Page]



Executive Board

Name
Address Phone/Email

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Tikalsky, Paul

Dr. Paul J. Tikalsky, P.E., F.ASCE, F.ACI, EACR
Dean and Professor
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
Oklahoma State University
201 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

(405) 744-5140

paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

   
Landers, Tom L. Tom L. Landers
Dean of Engineering, The University of Oklahoma
202 W. Boyd St., Rm 107
Norman, OK 73019

(405) 325-2621

landers@ou.edu

Howard, Dennis Chairman
Asst. Administrator, Extension/Outreach Programs
Director of Transportation and Grasslands Centers
Langston University
100 Success Ave. Rm C156
Langston, OK 73050

(405) 466-6102

dvhoward@lunet.edu

Ridley, Gary Gary Ridley
Secretary of Transportation, Oklahoma Department of Transportation (ODOT)
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

(405) 522-1800

gridley@odot.org

Murdock, David Designee for Gary Ridley
Assistant Director - Maintenance, Engineering and Construction
Oklahoma Turnpike Authority
3500 Martin Luther King Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73111

(405) 425-7492
Cell: (405) 239-0220

dmurdock@pikepass.com

Bowman, John Designee for Gary Ridley
Planning and Research Division Engineer
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

(405) 521-2175

jbowman@odot.com

Corino, Gary Gary Corino (Non-voting)
Division Administrator
Federal Highway Administration
Oklahoma Division
5801 N Robinson, Ave., Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

(405) 254-3300

Gary.corino@fhwa.dot.gov


CONTACTS

   
OkTC Dr. Paul J. Tikalsky, P.E., F.ASCE, F.ACI, EACR
Dean and Professor
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
Oklahoma State University
201 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5140
paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu


  Arnulf (Arni) P. Hagen, Ph.D.
Technical Director
2601 Liberty Parkway, Suite 110
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110

405-326-4675
aphagen@fullnet.net


  Michelle McFarland, M.A.
Assistant Director
2601 Liberty Parkway, Suite 110
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110

405-732-6580
michelle.mcfarland@okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University Alan Tree
Associate Dean of Research
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
Oklahoma State University
201 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

 

tree@okstate.edu

Langston University Dennis Howard
Asst. Administrator, Extension/Outreach Programs
Director of Transportation and Grasslands Centers
Langston University
100 Success Ave. Rm C156
Langston, OK 73050

 

dvhoward@lunet.edu

The University of Oklahoma Musharraf Zaman
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
College of Engineering
The University of Oklahoma
202 West Boyd, Rm. 107
Norman, OK 73019

 

zaman@ou.edu


[Top of the Page]



Industry Advisory Board

Name Address Contact
     

Anderson, Elmer

Elmer Anderson
Erosion Control
P. O. Box 1248
Guthrie, OK  73044

405-282-4747

Armer, Timothy

Mr. Timothy Armer
INCOG
201 West 5th St., Suite 600
Tulsa, OK 74103

(918) 584-7526

tarmer@incog.org

Bellmon, Henry

Governor Henry Bellmon
5900 CR 90
Red Rock, OK 74651

 

Boyle, Sharon

Ms Sharon Boyle
TASC Inc.
12620 Southern Hills Dr.
Moore, OK  73160

(405) 736-8330

sharon.boyle@gpcocacola.com

Burwell, Brent

Mr. Brent Burwell
American Concrete Pavement Association
2525 N. W. Expressway, Suite 206
Oklahoma City, OK  73112

(405) 767-5100

bburwell@pavement.com

Case, Dan

Mr. Dan Case
Oklahoma Trucking Association
P. O. Box 14620
Oklahoma City, OK  73113

(405) 843-9488

dancase@oktrucking.org

Cheatham Jr., Glen L.

Mr. Glen L. Cheatham, Jr.
ODOT Waterways Branch
P. O. Box 660
Tulsa, OK  74101-0660

 gcheatham@FD9NS01
.OKLADOT.STATE.OK.US

Coombes, Ted

Mr. Ted Coombes
Chairman Southwestern Power Resources Assn.
P.O. Box 471827
Tulsa , OK 74147

 

Cummins, Rob

Mr. Rob Cummins
Cummins Construction Co.
P.O. Box 748
Enid, OK 73702

 cummins@enid.com

Frank Jr., Kermit A.

Mr. Kermit A. Frank, Jr.
Dolese Brothers Co.
P.O. Box 677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-0677

(405) 297-8273

kfrank@dolese.com

Fuller, John

Mr. John Fuller
ODOT
200 N.E. 21st St.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105-3204

(405) 521-2688

jfuller@odot.org

Glass, Ike

* *Mr. Ike Glass, Jr.
Glass Trucking Co., Inc.
200 East 6th Street/P.O. Box 447
Newkirk, OK 74647

(580) 362-6221

glasstkg@yahoo.com

Hawks, Steve

Mr. Steve Hawks, President
Hawks Logistics, Inc.
1120 Bankside Circle
Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 340-3395

shawks@Hawkslogistics.com

Jacoby, Steve

Mr. Steve Jacoby
The Benham Companies
One West 3rd Street, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK  74103

P: [918] 492-1600
ext 325
F: (918) 492-8432

steve.jacoby@benham.com

James, Bob

Mr. Bob James
Oklahoma Ready Mix Concrete Association
2525 Northwest Expressway, Suite 320
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

 

Deanna Loveland

Deanna Loveland
Oklahoma Asphalt Pavement Assn.
3500 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

(405) 524-7675

oapa@sbcglobal.net

Kositzky, W. Michael

Mr. W. Michael Kositzky
Appian Logistics Software Inc
1601 Greenbriar Place , Suite J
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

(800) 893-1250
x 102

mike_kositzky@msn.com

Kyle, Joe R.

Mr. Joe R. Kyle, Jr.
ODOT
200 NE 23rd St.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105

(405) 521-4203

jkyle@odot.org

Kyle, John P.

Mr. John P. Kyle, Director
Oklahoma Railroad Association
709 Fox Hill Drive
Edmond OK  73034

(405) 285-1170
Cell (405) 850-2162

johnkyle4ora@cox.net

Lalli, Steve

Mr. Steve Lalli
Carovilli Communications
Glenbrook Center West
1140 NW 63rd St, Suite 100
Oklahoma City , OK 73116

(405) 848-8989

carovcomm@aol.com

Matthews, Paul

Mr. Paul Matthews
Oklahoma Highway Users Federation
7806 Old Hickory Lane
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 842-8712

pwmatthews@sbcglobal.net

McKechnie, Ed

Mr. Ed McKechnie
Watco Companies, Inc.
315 W. 3rd
Pittsburg, KS 66762

 

Miller, Barry

Mr. Barry Miller
Frontier Express, Inc
P.O. Box 271150
Oklahoma City, OK 73137

(405) 745-2292

bmill@dallmill.com

Patten, Ann

Ms. Ann Patten
Scrub Oaks Technologies
P. O. Box 2696
Norman, OK  73070-2696

Phone: (405) 307-8280
Cell:  (405) 833-6958

apatten@scruboaktechno
logies.com

Reid, Wayne

Wayne Reid
Reid & Reid Electric Company
700 NE 37th
Oklahoma City, OK  73105

(405) 528-2342
Cell(405) 370-0305

Ecg-ms@sbcglobal.net

Sieg, Stan

General Stan Sieg
Federal Aviation Aeronautical Center
P.O. Box 25082
Oklahoma City, OK 73125

(405) 954-7434

stanley.sieg@faa.gov

Trent, Luther

Mr. Luther Trent
Will Rogers World Airport
7100 Terminal Drive/Box 937
Oklahoma City, OK 73159-0937

(405) 680-3333

Vahabzadegan, Mike

EST, Inc.
President
3201 S. Berry Road
Norman, OK  73072

(405) 307-8378

mike@estinc.cc

Vance, Steve

Mr. Steve Vance
P.O. Box 6072
Snowmass Village, CO 81615

(405) 820-2529

stevev@broce.com

Wert, Pete

Mr. Pete Wert
Association of OK General Contractors
P.O. Box 53385
Oklahoma City , OK 73152

 

 

*      OkTC Advisory Board Chairman                         

 


[Top of the Page]

 

Top of the Page | Home | Site Map | Contact OkTC
Copyright © 2004-2011 Oklahoma Transportation Center